See what our patients are saying on Facebook

    review rating 0  I love this place! They have helped me reduce migraine days!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

    thumb Katherine Singleton-Beck
    12/13/2018

    review rating 0  I am a patient of Brittany’s and she is truly a God-send in my life. She has been able to help my migraines greatly! I highly recommend her and this clinic to anyone seeking help!!! Thank you Brittany!!! ❤️

    thumb Sarah Davis
    10/11/2018

    review rating 0  The staff at The Headache Center really care and they will go above and beyond to alleviate the pain any way they can that is safe. After my wife was finally given relief from a particularly agonizing series of headaches she told me, “I knew everything would be OK if I could only get to The Headache Center.” That says it all.

    thumb Robin White
    9/29/2018

    review rating 0  They are wonderful they are the nicest people there that takes time with you and explain everything to you that what they do and it is my pluser to be someone like that!!!

    thumb Morgan Elizabeth Lloyd
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Nurse Daya has helped my headaches tremendously over the past several months. I highly recommend her to anyone who’s struggled with having constant headaches or migraines and have seen several other specialists with no success.

    thumb Shawn Mitchell Lee
    8/23/2018

    review rating 0  Don’t have to be referred you can get in to see a dr.

    thumb Judy Collier
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  They are really great about working with me to find the best solution to my migraine puzzle, and they are always on the cutting edge of all the latest medical breakthroughs and treatments. They work within my budget and treat me with kindness and compassion. I couldn’t ask for a better team of doctors for my chronic pain management.

    thumb Amy Kitchens
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve had a lot of difficulty with getting GPs and even specialists to pay attention to my symptoms or even fully explain my condition to me, to the point where I felt like I was being told that constant headaches were supposed to be a normal part of my life. The NP at the Headache Center didn’t rush me or ignore symptoms, and she explained several parts of my diagnoses that no other doctor had before. I’m glad to be switching to a newer treatment that is specific to migraines, and that doesn’t have the side effects of the old one. Would certainly recommend for anyone struggling with headaches or migraines.

    thumb Mandy Boudreaux
    7/05/2018

    review rating 0  I have a new outlook on life since going to the Headache Center! I can get through the day with a smile.

    thumb August Irving
    6/29/2018

    review rating 0  Everyone is so friendly and helpful! I called to request an appointment and had one the very next day!

    thumb Cindy Higginbotham Vreeland
    6/29/2018

    review rating 0  I highly recommend the Headache Center! Very friendly staff and I love my NP Ankita! So sweet and very passionate and caring about getting my migraines under control! Thank you very much!!

    thumb Jennifer Moss Ballard
    6/21/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend The Headache Center. They have helped me get my headaches under control. I no longer have to go to bed and turn off the lights when I feel a headache coming on. They’ve equipped me with the meds I need to quickly get rid of headaches at the onset.

    thumb Lisa Wilkinson Smith
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  I LOVE this place and the amazing staff! I’ve been going for years! I FINALLY came to them after seeing several different neurologists, frequenting the ER, and trying all kinds of medicines….none of which offered me true relief from my chronic migraines. The NPs at the Headache Center took time to sit down with me (even as I cried some days because of the pain and frustration) and listened, truly cared, and helped me get on the road to recovery. No, all of my days are still not pain free, but the pain is no longer debilitating and keeping me from living my best life. And I know I always have somewhere to go in case of emergencies. I can always get in quickly to get some relief. So thankful for this team!

    thumb Kiersten Bullock
    6/09/2018

    review rating 0  Yes, it is a clinic of NPs, but, they take the time to listen and they’re willing to try different things to get your migraines manageable; they won’t give up. They’ve helped me and so many others.

    thumb Kim Stevenson Brewer
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend the headache center. Anyone who has migraines needs to go see Christina and her staff. They are fantastic! I truly believe this clinic has helped me get my life back. I cannot say enough great things about this clinic. They are wonderful!

    thumb Trey Sebrell
    5/10/2018

    review rating 0  The service was great until they thought they couldn’t help anymore and just dumped their patient on someone else and stopped seeing them.😡😡

    thumb Burt L Saucier Jr.
    5/03/2018

    review rating 5  For anyone who has suffering from migraines, consider the drive to Ridgeland (I live 2 hours away, ITS WORTH EVERY MINUTE) and checkout The Headache Center! They have helped me tremendously� I’ve been going for almost a year now and it’s probably the best decision I ever made when it come to my health. I’ve suffered for migraines for 7 years now and after seeing several doctors and chiropractors, they have been my solution!!

    thumb Samantha Foster Burch
    4/23/2018

    review rating 5  I was diagnosed with migraines as a child so I’ve essentially spent the last 22 years with inadequate or no relief and being bounced between neurologists. You name it-I’ve tried it. They’ve tried so many meds that made me like a zombie or just gave terrible rebound headaches and sent me on my way but never once explained the migraine process and how a proper attack plan should work. The Headache Center was a game changer for me. This is the most control I’ve ever had over my migraines, not to mention understanding about the actual process and how to relieve it. I’m thrilled to see where it goes from here!

    thumb Erica Burleson
    3/27/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely LOVE The Headache Center and the staff! I have been headache free every since coming here! Not to mention, the staff are so friendly and welcoming! I recommend them to everyone!

    thumb Tracie Anderson Vowell
    10/04/2017

    review rating 5  Jenna was very Informative. She treated you like she cared about you as a person and wanted to help you get better. Highly recommend her.

    thumb Tony Eichelberger
    7/07/2017

    review rating 5  Quick and helpful!!! Feeling much better today after Imitrex shot and SPG block!!! Thanks so much!!!

    thumb Nicki Hales Raymond
    6/29/2017

    review rating 5  I get good results every time I go to The Headache Center. The past three months I have be taking nerve block infections and between that and my meds I have my good days and my bad days still but more good than than bad which is a plus to me.

    thumb Ginger Parker
    6/28/2017

    review rating 5  My first visit I was very impressed as the entire staff showed that they actually cared for my headaches when even Neurologist have never done anything help. I now have a rescue treatment that is non narcotic. I highly recommend anybody suffering from migraines to give them a try.

    thumb Scott Harrison Williams
    6/10/2017

    review rating 5  I love this place and if u are having headache please good see them they are the best

    thumb Deonna MsDee Travis
    6/07/2017

    review rating 5  I didn’t think it was possible to have a headache free day until I came here ! I’m so thankful I found the Headache Center!

    thumb Lisa Beasley Hathcock
    4/29/2017

    review rating 5  Very quick service. Very informative! Explains everything in detail so there is no gap left open to wonder about anything. Love the office set up and how the experience is to enhance customer satisfaction. Also love that they have products available to purchase for certain things prescribed.

    thumb Brittany Davisha Howell
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Jenna does my Botox and she is amazing!! She is very understanding and so sweet!! The clinic has a wonderful atmosphere and everyone is super nice. I highly recommend this clinic if you are a migraine sufferer like me.

    thumb Shauna N Brandon Rhodes
    3/06/2017

    review rating 5  They are awesome. It meant so much to have someone to listen to me and evaluate me rather than just prescribe meds and send me out the door. The staff is great!! Would recommend to anyone! Wish I would have done this sooner.

    thumb Lee Deerman Whittington
    2/20/2017

    review rating 5  Awesome ppl. Listened to my every symptom. I feel better already knowing that I have a plan for reducing my headaches ��

    thumb Lori Britt
    1/06/2017

    review rating 5  I think I will finally get some relief. I finally have someone listening to me about my horrible headaches and not just brushing me off like it’s nothing. I go back every four weeks.

    thumb Melissa Lorraine Hancock
    12/30/2016

    review rating 5  On my first visit I had Jenna, she was amazing. Put me at ease and came up with a treatment plan to help with my chronic migraine episode and maintenance plan. I’m still going for MFR, but to drop from constant multiple daily headaches to just 2 a week right now has been amazing. The whole clinic is caring, understanding and empathetic to sufferers and they really want to help you figure out your triggers, sources and help you stop and prevent migraines. Highly recommend.

    thumb Val Alley
    10/01/2016

    review rating 5  They are so amazing. Felt like I was at home. And made some new friends. Love y’all!!

    thumb Melissa Martin
    9/13/2016

    review rating 5  I own a physical therapy practice and I have the pleasure to talk to patients from this clinic daily and they are by far the happiest patients I deal with. They voice how professional the staff is and how they don’t have to wait months to get in for a visit. Thanks Headache Center for providing such a great service to migraine suffers!!!

    thumb Jerome Foster
    7/19/2016

    review rating 5  I absolutely loved everything about this place!!!! I haven’t gone a day without a headache in I couldn’t tell you how long! Today we traveled three hours to be seen by this awesome place! I actually had nerve blocks done the same day! I’ve been now twelve hours straight without one headache at all I usually suffer from 4-5 a day! I will be back for sure!

    thumb Miranda Mizell
    7/02/2016

    review rating 5  This place has been an absolute life changer for me. Even on my worst migraine days it’s an amazing comfort to know there are people working with me, providing me with multiple treatment options and always taking my individual needs into account. Rebecca is an outstanding medical professional, always taking time with her patients and being very accessible to answer any question or respond to any concern. Chronic migraine can drive you to some dark places. I have laughed in this office and I have cried in this office, but I have always felt validation and empathy under the care of Rebecca and her staff.

    thumb Risa Bruner
    6/22/2016

    review rating 5  Great group of ladies! They get the job done… Very consistent

    thumb Stephanie Fluellen-Wilkerson
    5/13/2016

    review rating 5  These ladies are awesome! I was seen by internal medicine, ENT, and primary care, all without any answers about the cause of my headaches. After talking to the nurse practitioner at the Headache Center for 30 minutes at my first visit, she correctly diagnosed what was going on with me. Through her guidance and referrals I am now healed! I am so thankful that God used these ladies to give me my life back. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who suffers with headaches of any kind.

    thumb Heather Hollis Davis
    2/20/2016

    review rating 5  They have enhanced my quality of life and I am forever grateful. The staff is very kind and helpful.

    thumb Emily Bennett
    2/11/2016

    review rating 5  My fiancé has had a headache for 3 years now and has seen a neurologist and been on a number of medications for PAIN. The Headache Center has finally given him RELIEF! Becca and the staff were great and gave us answers for the first time in 3 years! They are going to treat his HEADACHE! Thank y’all so much and we are excited for this journey to recovery! Today is the first day in 3 years that he does not have a headache! I’m crying tears of joy!!!

    thumb Blair Ryle Vollmuth
    2/09/2016

    review rating 5  Been with Christina from the beginning wouldn’t have anyone else handle my migraines! She and her staff are gems!

    thumb Debi Aikman-Jessen
    2/08/2016

    review rating 5  – Today is the day my whole world changed for the better!! If facebook had customized ratings, I’d give these ladies a TRILLION cute little blue stars!!!

    thumb Tracy McMinn
    12/31/2015

    review rating 5  Absolutely a LIFE SAVER! I suffered from Chronic Headaches! (Luckily we found out they are seasonal) but Christina and her staff are beautifully amazing!! God put them on earth for me and many many more! They TRULY care!!

    thumb Brandi Ray
    12/15/2015

    review rating 5  They listened, they cared and took my problem seriously. In a matter of minutes I had a diagnosis and within a few days relief! I’m so glad I found this place!

    thumb Melissa Deann McCoy
    12/12/2015

    review rating 5  Christina goes above and beyond to help you with your migraines. I will never go any where else!

    thumb Tanya Whittle
    11/22/2015

    review rating 5  Christina is the best. I love going in and seeing her. She has been a big with these migraines.

    thumb Ashley-Timothy Kaylin-Cordell Hawkins
    11/05/2015

    review rating 5  What can I say I went in thinking I wouldn’t get help that this was just another doctor.. but she isnt!! After getting the right help I needed and my shots my swelling is gone my headache is gone for the first time in my life I cried with tears of joy!!! I love the staff I wish I could give yall more stars!! Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family

    thumb Tamaran Bardwell
    9/18/2015

    review rating 5  These people are awesome! Really know what they are doing!

    thumb Darrell Simpson
    8/26/2015

    review rating 5  I feel very excited to have some great options for relieving my headaches! Even started with nerve blocks on my first visit! Loving the numbness! The entire staff was very personable and showed a strong desire to help feel better! Looking forward to my new meds and hopefully days without headaches!

    thumb Erica Faust Stevenson
    8/05/2015

    review rating 5  Life saver! 🙂 I definitely need to gp back! The service is excellent and the atmosphere is tailored tp those with migraines!

    thumb Rene Crawford
    6/04/2015

    review rating 5  Julie Reed & the entire staff gets 5*****! She wasn’t going to let me leave without a plan to get rid of my headaches. And that included finding a doctor to do a same day spinal tap so that we could rule out a return of a Psudeo tumor. Then she stayed after hours to see me again to set a plan in motion.

    thumb Shanna Trim White
    5/13/2015

    review rating 5  Went for the first time today and LOVED it!! Kim, the MA, was so sweet, and Christina, the NP, is awesome..

    thumb Kayla Leann Lloyd
    3/19/2015

    review rating 5  Christina and her staff have provided the most caring, empathetic care I have ever received in the health care arena. BOTOX injections have greatly lessened the impact that Chronic migraines have had on my life. There are not enough superlatives to describe the gratefulness I feel for The Headache Center.

    thumb Jacqui Katool
    2/05/2015

    review rating 5  I love The Headache Center! The staff treats everyone like family. I feel so comfortable even when I am having a horrible migraine and that is saying something. Thank you to all the staff and Merry Christmas!

    thumb Debbie Moore
    12/23/2014

    review rating 5  Thank you to everyone at The Headache Center today. I woke up with a severe mirigrane this morning and the minute I walked in the door they knew I was having a bad day. They immediately offered me a room to lay down in til I saw the nurse. The nurse was amazing she explained everything to me as well as answering any questions that I had. So happy to know that I’m having Chronic Mirigranes and she gave me some medicine to help maintain them as well as knowing and hopefully no more dizzy, nauseated, passing out, and sleepless days all from their help. Thank you!

    thumb Carrie Reifers
    12/12/2014

    review rating 5  So thankful for these wonderful ladies. First time in 3 years I have a plan and for the first day in weeks I have tools to help me and stop the pain.

    thumb Simonne Jordan
    12/08/2014

    review rating 5  Christina is amazing!! Beautiful facility and professional atmosphere!! No wait time at all!! Highly recommend to any of my friends who suffer from chronic migraines or headaches!!

    thumb Lyndsey Gove Rigby
    12/03/2014

    review rating 5  Great place and great people!!! 21 headache days in one month, after visiting them I’ve only had 8 headache days In 2 months. Completely changed my quality of life and Helped me so so much!

    thumb Brianna Tisdale Langley
    11/28/2014

    review rating 5  They really care!!

    thumb David Phillips
    11/01/2014

    review rating 5  Awesome awesome awesome….

    thumb Mary Homan
    10/16/2014

    review rating 5  I lived with headaches daily for years before I came here and now I go nearly a month between headaches. Cristina and her staff have absolutely changed my quality of life. I recommend the Headache Center to anyone with any type of headache problems no matter how far they have to travel.

    thumb Brad Collins
    9/16/2014

    review rating 5  If you want relief from headaches then The Headache Center is your answer! Thanks Christina for using your knowledge and training to improve my quality of life! Living with chronic migraine is very trying and it’s great to have someone who truly takes treating headaches to another level!

    thumb Julie Watts Reed
    8/15/2014

    review rating 5  Christina Treppendahl is AWESOME! Her whole staff is very professional and caring! They go above and beyond to help me with my headaches!

    thumb Debbie McPherson Edwards
    8/05/2014

    review rating 5  Christina and Liesel are amazing!!! I love y’all!!

    thumb Keely Ballard Adams
    8/04/2014

    review rating 4  Beautiful .beautiful

    thumb Dorothy Mccullum
    8/04/2014

    review rating 5  Beautifull facility, professional & very informative staff. Highly recommend Christina Treppendahl !

    thumb Bridgette Ramage Dillion
    7/29/2014

    review rating 4  It great to have. We need one here in Mississippi.

    thumb Lucille Austin
    7/17/2014

    review rating 1  I had this headache for 3 days now and I need to visit the center. I heard great things.

    thumb Cathelean Beard
    7/03/2014

    review rating 5  Excellent great staff

    thumb Elizabeth Bacon Brooks
    6/24/2014

    review rating 5  In last 11 days I have had 7 migraines and today it reached off the charts. I went to see my favorite people at The Headache Center. I was convinced my brain had exploded. Let me add that I’m a mother of two and delivered a 9lb baby w/o an epidural (not by choice), have had a 10mm kidney stone, ruptured ovary, etc so I know pain! Within two hours I was home resting pain free with zero narcotics! Those woman are so companionate and are miracle workers! Thank you!!

    thumb Tracie Branton Dupuy
    4/30/2014

    review rating 5  Wonderful people! And the only ones who could diagnose my headaches correctly!

    thumb Henry Farr
    4/23/2014

    review rating 5  Everyone is super helpful and always returns my calls promptly. They are willing to do whatever they can to help get rid of your headaches. I trust that they know what they are doing and they are on top of the latest meds/techniques. I definitely recommend them.

    thumb Renee White Lovelace
    4/17/2014

    review rating 5  I’m finally getting some relief from my migraines. Before, I was just existing…thank you ladies!

    thumb Deanna Miles Allen
    4/03/2014

    review rating 5  If you are looking for relief from migraines and headache pain this is the place. The office is beautiful and peaceful. The service modern with a very personal touch. The staff knows what they are doing and ready to help solve your problems. I highly recommend you make an appointment to visit Christina Treppendahl and her staff. It is also close by located in the Renaissance at Colony Park.

    thumb Christine Martin Kelly
    1/06/2014

    review rating 5  It is borderline unreal 🙂

    thumb G.w. Cable
    12/29/2013

    review rating 5  The most awesome place, awesome dr.’s and staff would not go anywhere else.

    thumb Russell N Stephanie Wilson
    12/12/2013

    review rating 5  A fabulous facility with a very professional staff!

    thumb D.I. Smith
    12/02/2013

    review rating 4  Great place ..that will do great things to help people with headaches

    thumb Sid Robinson
    10/08/2013
Close Menu